Four Horseman of the Apocalypse

If your fate has already been chosen for you, would you change it if you could?

In this epic four book series, faith will determine the fate of those born into the darkest period of history.

For Gabriel and Arena, life has been short of exciting, but when they receive a mysterious letter on their fifteenth birthday, history will forever change. Nations have fallen, economies have collapsed, and half the world's population has been wiped from the earth. The prophecy of the end is near and it's up to Gabriel and Arena to help prepare the world's demise by the wrath of God. Souls will rest in the providence of these ordinary twins put in an extraordinary situation, but when fate chooses them, they will have to accept their destiny changing their lives forever.


                    Cover Design by Giovanni Auriemma

Dark Prison

Full Synopsis

When the days are undressed with uncertainty, it’s the fate of a man's heart that gets him through it. In this apocalyptic fiction novel, faith will be the key for survival. While only a few will endure the tribulation, most will perish in what will be considered the darkest age in our history.

Fifteen-year-old Arena Power blindly accepts her destiny in a world filled with tragedy, chaos, and a lingering wickedness that will tempt every man's soul until the last days on Earth. Set in the United States in the year 2053, America, like most of the world, has undergone catastrophic earthquakes, famine, and an economic collapse, which has rendered the nation hopeless. It has turned to other nations, like Russia and China, to help restore what was once a world power. Unfortunately, the new America has grossly caused civil unrest that will eventually be the precursor to a much bigger war of biblical proportions.

Orphaned at the age of nine, Arena and her twin brother, Gabe, have learned to rely on each other through the toughest times. Not only do they share the same birthday and the tragic loss of their parents, they both have a birthmark on the back of their necks in the shape of a crucifixa small sign of the destiny that will soon follow. On their fifteenth birthday, they receive a mystery letter and key from their estranged Uncle Finnegan. This key will unlock their fate, and it will be up to a priest, who has vowed to protect them since birth, to unfold the layers of their destiny—to undo the evil that has spoiled the world, and to help unleash God's wrath upon those who have turned from Him in the last days of history.

This raw and graphic character driven story weaves righteousness with evil, treachery with truth, and shows just how far the will of man can survive on faith alone. Arena and Gabriel's fate will determine that course of history for which has already been written. They were not born to save the world; they were chosen to prepare it for the final days.


When the Lamb opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living creature say, “Come!” I looked, and there before me was a pale horse! Its rider was named Death, and Hades was following close behind him. They were given power over a fourth of the earth to kill by sword, famine and plague, and by the wild beasts of the earth.

— Revelation 6:7-8


Last Light Falling inside cover

Descendants of Irish vigilantes, Fifteen year old Arena and Gabriel Power have been chosen to carry on a small legacy through their bloodlines to which they have been hidden from. But if they are to survive in a world brewing with tragedy and relentless war, they must accept their fate and continue a covenant that was started by their grandfather, Connor McManus—one of the original Boondock Saints.

Born to Abigail and William Power, Arena and Gabriel have struggled to understand the tragic death of their parents, but they have learned to share each other's comforts when life becomes less than desirable. When they are thrust into a world of tribulation, they will have to depend on that bond to keep their hopes alive.